منذ إنشائها في عام 2001 ، لديها سجل إنجازات فريد.

منتجات

  • 2D welding table system

    نظام طاولة اللحام ثنائي الأبعاد

    تتوفر جداول الأحجام التالية في المخزون 2000x1500mm 2000x1000mm 2400x1200mm 1500x1000mm 1200x1000mm 1000x1000mm 1200x800mm 1200x1200mm يمكننا تخصيص جداول بأحجام مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلباتك OEM / ODM المتاحة: شعارك على المنتج. منتج مخصص حسب الرسومات الخاصة بك. أي فكرة عن منتج يمكننا مساعدتك في التصميم وتقديم الرسم. 2D Welding Table عبارة عن نظام تثبيت وتثبيت لحام عالمي لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت ...
  • D16 3D welding table

    طاولة لحام D16 3D

    تتوفر جداول بالأحجام التالية 2000x1500x150mm 2000x1000x150mm 2400x1200x150mm 1500x1000x150mm 1200x1000x150mm 1000x1000x150mm يمكننا تخصيص جداول بأحجام مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلباتك طاولة اللحام ثلاثية الأبعاد: خمسة أسطح عمل يمكن تثبيت قطعة تحديد الموقع عليها. يمكن أيضًا تمديدها عبر أي من أسطح العمل الخمسة. • لمادة مقسمة إلى: طاولات اللحام الفولاذية وطاولات اللحام من الحديد الزهر • لقطر الفتحة المقسمة إلى ...
  • D22 3D welding table

    طاولة لحام D22 3D

    تتوفر جداول بالأحجام التالية 2000x1500x200mm 2000x1000x200mm 2400x1200x200mm 1500x1000x200mm 1200x1000x200mm 1000x1000x200mm يمكننا تخصيص جداول بأحجام مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلباتك طاولة اللحام ثلاثية الأبعاد: خمسة أسطح عمل يمكن تثبيت قطعة تحديد الموقع عليها. يمكن أيضًا تمديدها عبر أي من أسطح العمل الخمسة. • لموادها مقسمة إلى: طاولات لحام فولاذية وطاولات لحام من الحديد الزهر • لقطر ثقبها مقسم إلى: ...
  • D28 3D welding table

    طاولة لحام D28 3D

    جداول الأحجام التالية هي في الأوراق المالية 4000x2000x200mm 3000x2000x200mm 3000x1500x200mm 2000x1500x200mm 2400x1200x200mm 2000x1000x200mm 1500x1000x200mm 1200x1000x200mm 1000x1000x200mm 5000x2000x200mm 4000x2500x200mm 3000x2500x200mm 4000x1500x200mm 4000x1000x200mm 2500x1500x200mm 3000x1000x200mm 2500x1000x200mm 2000x2000x200mm 1500x1500x200mm 1200x1200x200mm يمكننا تخصيص جداول أحجام مختلفة وفقا لREQUIREM الخاص بك ...
  • Nitrided treatment welding table

    طاولة لحام المعالجة النيتريد

    جداول اللحام بعد معالجة النيترة ستكون صلابة عالية ، لا صدأ ، تمنع خبث اللحام من الالتصاق بسطح الطاولة. 3000x1000x200mm ...
  • welding table Clamps

    طاولة اللحام المشابك

    المشابك هي أدوات رائعة للعمل معها للحفاظ على الأشياء في مكانها خاصة إذا كانت السرعة جوهرية. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة تثبيت اللحام بما في ذلك قطعة التثبيت من النوع الثابت وقطعة التثبيت القابلة للتعديل. لدينا أيضا قطعة لقط 45 درجة و 90 درجة. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المشابك المتاحة ، ستجد بالتأكيد شيئًا يناسب احتياجاتك مشابك لولبية ذات عمود دوران • يمكن استخدام كل أنبوب على حدة أيضًا. • الوصول قابل للتعديل • أعلى نقل للطاقة من خلال جولة قوية ...
  • welding table loacting accessories

    ملحقات طاولة اللحام

     تحديد الملحقات المثالية للأماكن الضيقة. أسطح دعم متغيرة الارتفاع قابلة للتعديل بشكل لا نهائي. يمكن قياس المحاذاة باستخدام خطوط الشبكة على طاولة اللحام ثلاثية الأبعاد. ثابتة وقابلة للتعديل بشكل لا نهائي عبر فتحات مستطيلة. مثالي للمساحات الضيقة. تركيبة ثقوب / ثقب مستطيل مزيج نظام التجويف / ثقب مستطيل ، وبالتالي العديد من خيارات التثبيت لقط وتحديد تجاويف الزاوية / الفتحة المستطيلة الكبيرة تحامل وتحديد موقع تجاويف الزاوية / المسام / المستطيل ...
  • welding table Locking pins

    دبابيس قفل طاولة اللحام

    دبابيس القفل لجداول اللحام ثلاثية الأبعاد D16 / D28 / D22 ، توجد دبابيس قفل بأحجام مختلفة. سنزودك بتفاصيل معلمة المنتجات وفقًا لجدول اللحام ثلاثي الأبعاد الذي تهتم به. إذا لم تفهم الغرض من المنتج وتفاصيله ، فيرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنقدم لك شرحًا تفصيليًا من خلال الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. دبوس قفل سريع • عنصر توصيل لجميع أجزاء النظام على المنضدة أو لوحات المحول وما إلى ذلك أو للتثبيت الخاص ...
  • welding table other accessories

    طاولة لحام ملحقات أخرى

    إكسسوارات طاولات اللحام أرجل وإطار لطاولات اللحام أرجل طاولة قياسية أرجل طاولة مع عجلات قابلة للتثبيت أرجل طاولة لحام إطار قاعدة سكة حديد عربة أدوات عربة الأدوات هي إضافة رائعة لخط الإنتاج الخاص بك. إنها تحافظ على جميع ملحقاتك منظمة في مكان واحد لسهولة استرجاعها. يمكن طلب عجلات الخروع كإضافة لسهولة المناورة. أداة ربط الرافعة • يمكن استخدام أداة الرفع لتعليق سطح العمل ...
  • welding workspace expansion accessories

    ملحقات توسيع مساحة العمل اللحام

    ملحقات توسيع مساحة عمل اللحام كتل U و L Blocks ذات الأحجام التالية متوفرة في المخزون 3000x400x200 / 150mm 2400x1200x200 / 150mm 2000x200x200 / 150mm 1500x200x200 / 150mm 1200x200x200 / 150mm 1000x200x200 / 150mm يمكننا تخصيص جداول بأحجام مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلباتك كأهم مكونات ستلعب طاولة اللحام ثلاثية الأبعاد والكتل U والكتل L دورًا كبيرًا في أعمال اللحام ، ويمكنها توسيع مساحة العمل لطاولة اللحام. يملكون...
  • cast iron floor bed plate

    صفيحة أرضية من الحديد الزهر

    مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا لمعرفة المزيد عن مصنعنا. OEM / ODM متاح: شعارك على المنتج. منتج مخصص حسب الرسومات الخاصة بك. أي فكرة عن منتج يمكننا مساعدتك في التصميم وتقديم الرسم. ميزات ألواح الأرضية المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر ● المواد عالية القوة وعالية الكثافة والحبيبات القريبة من الحديد الزهر الرمادي المتوفر في درجة GG-20 أو GG-25 أو GG-30 التي سيتم اختيارها لتصنيع المصبوب ذو الفتحة t ألواح أرضية حديدية. مواد أخرى مثل الحديد الزهر العقدي أو ج ...
  • cast iron measuring tools

    أدوات قياس الحديد الزهر

    OEM / ODM متاح: شعارك على المنتج. منتج مخصص حسب الرسومات الخاصة بك. أي فكرة عن منتج يمكننا مساعدتك في التصميم وتقديم الرسم. مسطرة مثلثة من الحديد الزهر تحقق من العمودية بين أدوات الماكينة وفحص الآلات (والمعدات) عالية الدقة. صور العفن لا. الحجم (مم) BCC0028 300 * 210 BCC0029 300 * 400 BCC0030 300 * 500 BCC0031 400 * 600 BCC0032 500 * 800 BCC0033 1000 * 750 لوح من الحديد الزهر مع ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Since its establishment on 2001,it has a unique track record.

Products

  • 2D welding table system

    2D welding table system

    Tables of the following sizes are in stock 2000x1500mm 2000x1000mm 2400x1200mm 1500x1000mm 1200x1000mm 1000x1000mm 1200x800mm 1200x1200mm We can customize tables of different sizes according to your requirements OEM/ODM available:  Your logo on the product. Customized product according your drawings. Any your idea on product we can help you to design and provide drawing.  2D Welding Table is a universal welding clamping and fixturing system to meet fixing requi...
  • D16 3D welding table

    D16 3D welding table

    Tables of the following sizes are in stock 2000x1500x150mm 2000x1000x150mm 2400x1200x150mm 1500x1000x150mm 1200x1000x150mm 1000x1000x150mm We can customize tables of different sizes according to your requirements 3D Welding table: five working surfaces the locating piece can be installed on. Also can be extended via any of its five working surfaces. • For its material divided into: Steel Welding Tables and Cast iron Welding Tables • For its hole diameter divided into...
  • D22 3D welding table

    D22 3D welding table

    Tables of the following sizes are in stock 2000x1500x200mm 2000x1000x200mm 2400x1200x200mm 1500x1000x200mm 1200x1000x200mm 1000x1000x200mm We can customize tables of different sizes according to your requirements 3D Welding table: five working surfaces the locating piece can be installed on. Also can be extended via any of its five working surfaces. • For its material divided into: Steel Welding Tables and Cast iron Welding Tables • For its hole diameter divided into: ...
  • D28 3D welding table

    D28 3D welding table

    Tables of the following sizes are in stock 4000x2000x200mm 3000x2000x200mm 3000x1500x200mm 2000x1500x200mm 2400x1200x200mm 2000x1000x200mm 1500x1000x200mm 1200x1000x200mm 1000x1000x200mm 5000x2000x200mm 4000x2500x200mm 3000x2500x200mm 4000x1500x200mm 4000x1000x200mm 2500x1500x200mm 3000x1000x200mm 2500x1000x200mm 2000x2000x200mm 1500x1500x200mm 1200x1200x200mm We can customize tables of different sizes according to your requirem...
  • Nitrided treatment welding table

    Nitrided treatment welding table

    Welding tables After Nitriding treatment will be with High hardness, no rust, prevent welding slag sticking to the table surface Tables of the following sizes are in stock D 28 3D welding table 4000x2000x200mm 3000x2000x200mm 3000x1500x200mm 2000x1500x200mm 2400x1200x200mm 2000x1000x200mm 1500x1000x200mm 1200x1000x200mm 1000x1000x200mm 5000x2000x200mm 4000x2500x200mm 3000x2500x200mm 4000x1500x200mm 4000x1000x200mm 2500x1500x200mm 3000x1000x200mm...
  • welding table Clamps

    welding table Clamps

    Clamps are great tools to work with to keep things in place especially if speed is of essence. We offer a variety of welding clamping systems including fixed type clamping piece and adjustable clamping piece. We also have 45 degree and 90 degree clamping piece. Our wide variety of clamps available, you will surely find something that suits your needs Screw Clamps with Spindle • Each tube can be used individually, too. • Reach is adjustable • highest power transmission through sturdy round ...
  • welding table loacting accessories

    welding table loacting accessories

     locating accessories              ideal for confined spaces. infinitely variable height-adjustable support surfaces. Measuring alignment using the grid lines on 3D welding table possible. fixed and infinitely adjustable via oblong holes. ideal for confined spaces. combination Bores / Oblong hole Combination system bores / Oblong hole, hence many clamping options Clamping and locating angle bores / Oblong hole large Clamping and locating angle bores / Bores / Oblong ...
  • welding table Locking pins

    welding table Locking pins

    Locking pins For D16/D28/D22 3D welding tables, there are locking pins of different sizes. we will provide you with the products parameter details according to the 3D welding table which you are interested in. If you do not understand the purpose and details of the product, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will give you a detailed explanation through pictures and videos. Rapid Locking Pin• Connecting element for all system parts on table, adapter plates etc. or for special fixtur...
  • welding table other accessories

    welding table other accessories

    Accessories of welding tables Legs and frame for welding tables standard table legs             table legs with the wheels fixable table legs  welding table frame base rail Tooling Cart   The tooling cart is a great add-on to your production line. It keeps all your accessories organized in a single place for easy retrieval. Castor wheels can be requested as an add-on for easy maneuvering. Hoist Shackle   • Lifting shackle can be used to hang the working surface ...
  • welding workspace expansion accessories

    welding workspace expansion accessories

    welding workspace expansion accessories U blocks and L Blocks following sizes are in stock 3000x400x200/150mm 2400x1200x200/150mm 2000x200x200/150mm 1500x200x200/150mm 1200x200x200/150mm 1000x200x200/150mm We can customize tables of different sizes according to your requirements As the most important Components of the 3D welding table ,the U blocks and L blocks will play a great role in your welding work, they can expand the work space of your welding table. They have...
  • cast iron floor bed plate

    cast iron floor bed plate

    Welcome to visit us to know more about our factory . OEM/ODM available: Your logo on the product. Customized product according your drawings. Any your idea on product we can help you to design and provide drawing. Features of our cast iron floor bed plates ● Material is high-strength, high-density and close grained gray cast iron available at Grade of GG-20, GG-25 or GG-30 are to be chosen to manufacture the t-slotted cast iron floor plates. Other materials such as nodular cast iron or c...
  • cast iron measuring tools

    cast iron measuring tools

    OEM/ODM available: Your logo on the product. Customized product according your drawings. Any your idea on product we can help you to design and provide drawing. cast iron Triangular ruler Check the verticality between machine tools and high-precision machinery (and equipment) inspection. pictures mould NO. size(mm) BCC0028 300*210 BCC0029 300*400 BCC0030 300*500 BCC0031 400*600 BCC0032 500*800 BCC0033 1000*750 cast iron Angle plate w...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2